Petra: faces of the ‘new’ city

Ok, I am trying to get on track with the photos, but for the first few days I took so many that I am having a hard time going through them all and getting a good sampling uploaded. Excuses aside, these are the very first images capture of our journey in the Middle East. We begin in Petra, Jordan, which is both a ‘modern’ Jordanian city as well as the site of the ancient city of Petra. In this album, I focused on the new city, and specifically, the faces of the new city. I hope you enjoy them. The next post will be the final Petra post, and then I promise I will post some photos from the West Bank! And, you should now be able to access all of the albums I have posted and will post on the Photos page. Thanks for checking them out!
-JF

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 26 other followers

